Messages in this topic - RSS

Home ? Tech Help ? Problem with New Upgade

pages: 1 2 | the topic is closed
03/06/2011 09:59:29

KerryK
KerryK
(Account inactive)
Posts: 176
Dreeko wrote:
restarted muvizu and all is well again..............stranger than a strange thing



ahh the old 'have you tried turning it off and turning it on again'.. it's a thing because it's true
permalink
03/06/2011 11:13:56

OMenor
OMenor
Posts: 5
You might laugh at it but I also get this bug and I find it very useful : dialog box are too small and not resizable. When you want to browse to find something useful and you don't really know if it exists or where it is, you have to "play" with the scrollbar to find an object/action/whatever. With this bug, you have a great view of what is available and can go straight to what you want.

Muvizu is a big company, now you can say : it is not a bug, it's a feature ! :-)
permalink
03/06/2011 11:23:38

freakmoomin
freakmoomin
Posts: 272
i thought exactly the same

its quite usefull!
permalink
03/06/2011 11:46:20

DreekoMuvizu mogulExperimental user
Dreeko
Posts: 1258
freakmoomin wrote:
i thought exactly the same

its quite usefull!


Agreed!
If the new UI brings the ability to move these boxes outside the main window (which has been mentioned before!) then I for one would be very happy to be able to see all the choices displayed before me like this bug has shown us!

Don't you find it a bit scary that the bugs are now deciding how Muvizu should look?
permalink
03/06/2011 11:55:09

KerryK
KerryK
(Account inactive)
Posts: 176
Dreeko wrote:


Don't you find it a bit scary that the bugs are now deciding how Muvizu should look?



oh my god the bugs have become sentient!!!! we're DOOMED!
permalink
03/06/2011 12:09:24

DreekoMuvizu mogulExperimental user
Dreeko
Posts: 1258
KerryK wrote:
Dreeko wrote:


Don't you find it a bit scary that the bugs are now deciding how Muvizu should look?



oh my god the bugs have become sentient!!!! we're DOOMED!


Oh I don't know, I like the way they're thinking
permalink
pages: 1 2 | the topic is closed

Home ? Tech Help ? Problem with New Upgade