Messages in this topic - RSS

Home ? Tech Help ? errore w2

the topic is closed
28/05/2016 11:34:17

EMI51
EMI51
Posts: 4
Ho acuistato I prodotti di Seguito Indicati ma Muvizu non riconosce il codice. Ho provato a Tutti i modi. Grazie per la rsposta
Articolo
Quantità
Totale
pacchetto di espansione video a 360 °
1

pacchetto caratteri asiatici
1

Chimica pacchetto
1

confezione storia cinese
1

Christmas Pack
1

expansion pack inquadratura chiave
1

permalink
28/05/2016 11:36:59

MrDrWho13Muvizu mogulExperimental user
MrDrWho13
Posts: 2221
Error W2 means you used the code too many times. Send in a support ticket to ask for an extension: http://www.muvizu.com/Support
permalink
28/05/2016 11:47:56

EMI51
EMI51
Posts: 4
Grazie per la Risposta
ma ho utilizzato il codice La prima volta ed Altre 2 o 3 Volte QUANDO Improvvisamente mi Diceva di inserirlo
non sapevo Che C'era un limite di aggiornamento
permalink
28/05/2016 11:49:14

MrDrWho13Muvizu mogulExperimental user
MrDrWho13
Posts: 2221
Did it say any different codes the first few times?
You can check what the codes mean here: http://muvizu.com/Wiki/wiki/141/ under "Licence Activation"
permalink
28/05/2016 11:53:31

EMI51
EMI51
Posts: 4
no, il codice è sempre lo stesso
permalink
28/05/2016 11:59:50

MrDrWho13Muvizu mogulExperimental user
MrDrWho13
Posts: 2221
Unfortunately, the error will be W2 until Muvizu support re-enables your licence. Since it's Saturday today on a bank holiday weekend, they'll probably only see your request next Tuesday. For now you'll have to keep using the free version.
I just put this message through Google Translate and then back again to double check so I hope it still makes sense for you.
permalink
the topic is closed

Home ? Tech Help ? errore w2